What is inactivate and reactivate of an ad?

  • Inactivate of an ad means delisting of an active ad from public listings on the site.
  • Your inactivated ad will still be present in 'My Ads' page. You can make it active again anytime.
  • Reactivate of an ad is nothing but activating an inactivated or expired ad. Once reactivated, your ad will be live for an additional 45 days.